Puntos de venta Sesaelec


Sede central:

Dirección: C/ Ramón Turró 106-110 - 08005 Barcelona
Teléfono: 93 225 04 05
Email: sesaelec@sesaelec.com

Sesaelec Iluminación:

Dirección: C/ Ramón Turró 106-110 - 08005 Barcelona
Teléfono: 93 225 04 05
Email: iluminacio@sesaelec.com

Sesaelec Agua:

Dirección: C/ Ramón Turró 106-110 - 08005 Barcelona
Teléfono: 93 309 77 40
Email: agua@sesaelec.com

Sesaelec Quadres:

Dirección: C/ Doctor Trueta, nº111 - 08005 Barcelona
Teléfono: 93 225 26 04
Email: quadres@sesaelec.com

Sesaelec - Manresa:

Dirección: C/ Castellgali, 8 Pol. Ind. Els Dolors - 08243 Manresa
Teléfono: 93 877 65 08
Email: manresa@sesaelec.com

Sesaelec - Vallés:

Dirección: C/ Raimon Casellas, 16 - 08205 Sabadell
Teléfono: 93 720 74 50
Email: valles@sesaelec.com

Sesaelec - Lleida:

Dirección: C/ H, 57-59, Nave N Pol. Ind. Camí dels Frares - 25190 Lleida
Teléfono: 973 25 76 25
Email: lleida@sesaelec.com

Sesaelec - Valencia:

Dirección: C/ Motor de San Agustín, 39 MASSANASSA - 46470 Valencia
Teléfono: 961 25 16 90
Email: sesaval@sesaval.com

Alecas - Castellón:

Dirección: Cami Pi Gros, 52 - 12005 Castellón
Teléfono: 964 34 07 34
Email: castellon@alecas.com

Alecas - Benicarló:

Dirección: C/ Vinarós, 55 - 12580 Benicarló
Teléfono: 964 46 50 07
Email: benicarlo@alecas.com

Sesaelec - Figueres:

Dirección: Plaza Europa, 12 Nave 4 - Pol. Ind. Recinto Ferial - 17600 Figueres
Teléfono: 972 50 86 12
Email: figueres@sesaelec.com

Sesaelec - Girona:

Dirección: C/ Falgas, nº 9 - 17005 Girona
Teléfono: 972 39 63 22
Email: girona@sesaelec.com

Sesaelec - Madrid:

Dirección: C/ Puig Adam, Nº8 - 28914 Leganés
Teléfono: 916 80 65 61
Email: madrid@sesaelec.com

Sesaelec - Marruecos - Tánger:

Dirección: 10, Rue Hassan Chadili - Tánger (MARRUECOS)
Teléfono: 053 934 26 75
Email: tanger@sesaelec.com
Copyright 2017 Sesaelec. Diseñado por Kando